Thousand Islands Records Welcomes Ten Foot Pole!

Band image FinalThousand Islands Records is beyond excited and honored to welcome veteran punk rock band Ten Foot Pole to the family! The team here at TIR grew up listening to Ten Foot Pole so to be involved with the upcoming album is truly an honor for us!

Frontman Dennis Jagard teamed up with renowned producer Ryan Greene (NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon) for the recording of what will be Ten Foot Pole’s 8th studio album, and first including fully new material since 2004’ Subliminable Messages. Dan Palmer (Zebrahead, Death By Stereo) and Dan Jacobs (Atreyu) are just a few of the artists who stopped by Ryan Greene’ studio as guest performers on the album!

As I’m sure you guys noticed from the picture above, Ten Foot Pole’s lineup for live gigs has changed a bit, featuring now from left to right: Guillaume Fortin on drums, Seth Jude Richard on bass/backing vocals, Dennis Jagard on lead vocals/rhythm guitars and Scott Hallquist on lead guitars/backing vocals.

Patrons are about to get first listen to a few songs…So for only a buck a month, people who really want to hear the new stuff can stream it soon by subscribing to Ten Foot Pole’s Patreon.

Stay tuned as more details about the album and upcoming shows will soon be available!

Ten Foot Pole: Website | Patreon | Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s