Ten Foot Pole’s new album “Escalating Quickly” OUT NOW!

Ten Foot Pole‘s new album “Escalating Quickly”, and first featuring all new material since 2004, is out now through the most popular digital platforms!

The album was produced by Ryan Greene and includes guest contributions by Dan Palmer (Death by Stereo, Zebrahead, Billy Bio) and Dan Jacobs (Atreyu), bass riffs galore by “Lil Joe” Raposo (Lagwagon, RKL) and drumming by Sean Sellers (Good Riddance).

Here’s what Dennis recently had to say:

“Escalating Quickly jumps from head-banging to booty-shaking, screams to giggles, and anger to hope. The goal was to push beyond the musical expectations set by our past music, to have fun, and to be honest in a way that helps us feel connected with people. I hope you like these songs as much as I do.”

CDs will be ready this month while vinyl is expected to arrive mid-June, pre-orders will ship ASAP!

Upcoming tour dates and details on how to become a Patron and help finance future recordings is available right HERE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s