*Jewel case CD

Debut album from Qualia and the Five Ancestors of the Great Maryland Kingdom!


1. The Long Pause
2. I Put My Lyrics in the Laundry
3. Mr. S (Is a Snake Merchant)
4. Oh Wait! The N.E.W.S.!
5. Ms. Guided
6. Patrick Legion
7. Vantablack
8. The Overview Effect

Released on February 15, 2019