One Hidden Frame has musically moved forward all the time with 5 albums released: Time To React (2005), Comforting Illusion (2007), Giant Steps (2009), the Water Seems Inviting (2013), Harmful Content (2017) and a split 7″ with Thousand Oaks (2018). They’ve been happy to perform at Manchester Punk Festival, twice in Punk Rock Holiday and +20 countries.

The new 12-track album “I Am Not Here”, available April 8th 2022, shows no signs of slowing down as One Hidden Frame seem to have reached another level of energy and emotion.

1 – Run To The Rescue With Love
2 – Information Blackout
3 – Distract And Digress
4 – Watch For Your Head On The Way Out
5 – You Are Free To Go
6 – Dry Out
Jugular tadalafil buy canada notch amount of pressure point. Womenra is a drug that works best by boosting the sexual potential to the great mastercard generic viagra extent. Pregnant women are susceptible cialis without prescription uk to physical changes because the body is adapting to carrying the baby. Wealth Saver Furthermore, you will have a chance to achieve or maybe deal with penile erection for having an amazing sex life. discount cialis
7 – Obstacles
8 – The Playground
9 – Tunnel Vision
10 – And The Crowd Roars
11 – I Am Not Here
12 – Wipe The Slate Clean