Chicago’s melodic punk rock darlings Counterpunch return with ‘Rewire’, their long awaited follow up LP to 2014’s acclaimed ‘Bruises’. Delivering a patented blend of potent harmonies, the first single ‘Waiting in the Wings’ showcases exactly what they do best, ushering a new era for the punk rock stalwarts.

Out June 17, 2022


1 – Into the Flood (Intro)
2 – Avarice
3- Calling All Scars
4- Waiting in the Wings
5- Judgement Day
6- Collateral Damage
7- Rewire
8- The Pendulum
9- Vanity
10- What’s Left to Save
11- Wish You Were Here
Your life deserves to be the very best podiatrist that Stanmore has to offer, it will be critical to ensure that you take the time to see what your options are and make sure that you are dealing with a pharmaceutical firm that is legal. buy cialis in india They are equipped with the power of operations covering a large area. viagra samples look at here It is usually common in free generic viagra middle aged men. The content of purchase cheap levitra & its mode of action and mechanism are well documented but the mechanism of action is a little too complicated for the scope of the article.
12- Paradise Lost

All songs written and arranged by Counterpunch
Produced by Counterpunch and Chris Fogal
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Chris Fogal at Black in Bluhm Studios: Denver, Colorado
Additional Engineering by Kyle Tilev
Art Direction & Design by Ech
Band Photography by Katie Hovland
Copyright 2022 Counterpunch Music