Out June 28, 2024

The album title, “Small Victories”, holds a special meaning for CHASER that they felt compelled to share with their listeners. In life, we are continuously presented with challenges, each to our own degree. Managing our personal struggles, we tend to beat ourselves up when the outcome is not as perfect as we envisioned. Instead, let’s learn to appreciate and revel in the small wins that occur on a daily basis. They each carry weight and over time, have the potential to add up to greatness!

The cover art was drawn by Sebas Theriault of Sterio Design. It depicts rough seas representing the everchanging highs and lows, and ebbs and flows of life. We’re all navigating these waters trying to weather the storm and reach stable ground. Through it all, just remember, we steer our own ship and we control our destiny. We’re not flawless, we’re only mortal, but we’re all in this together.

Track list:

1 – Brand New Enemy
2 – The Breaks
3 – Fault Lines
4 – Small Victories
5 – Flying High
6 – Stay Gold
7 – Control the Bleed
8 – Out of the Shadows
9 – Sugar Pills
10 – Settle the Scores
11 – Better than Yesterday
12 – Just Breathe
13 – A Revel Song

All songs written by CHASER.
Recorded, Mixed and Produced by Cameron Webb at Maple Sound Studios in Santa Ana, California.
Mastered by Andrew Alekel in Los Angeles, California.
Artwork created by Sebas Theriault at Sterio Design.

TIR-130LP / TIR-130CD