*Digipak CD

Bash Brothers are back with their second full-length album, “Downhearted”.


1. It’s Not The End of The World
2. Blow of Mercy ft. Niklas Karlsson
3. A Shadow of Yourself
4. Dark Passenger
5. Guiltless
6. Twist Your Tongue
7. Paralyzed
8. The Easy Way Out
9. Downhearted ft. John Harcus
10. Yellow Dirt
11. Green Street ft. Vince Fournier
12. Fade Out

Released on February 8, 2019