*Please select your preferred currency at top right.

*Pre-Order – Vinyl will ship in November 2021

For the first time on vinyl, Near Life Experience from Chicago’s Break The Silence!

Originally released in 2003 via Hopeless Records, the vinyl release features revamped artwork by ECH and comes with digital download, including bonus track “Comfort In Cold Blood” .

Limited to 300 LPs / 20 Test Pressings.

150 X Swirl LPs
150 X Clear With Yellow Stripe & Splatter LPs


At War With Instinct
Six Foot Revolver
The Likes Of Me
Moving Day
Close My Eyes
Break The Silence
Forgiven, Not Forgotten
A Piece Of Mind
Oceans Away
Slaughter Of The Soul
Loud & Clear
*Comfort In Cold Blood

*Bonus digital track – Exclusively available via the download code included with vinyl purchase.

Mastered for vinyl by Dan Precision.

(C) 2003 Break The Silence

(P) 2003 Hopeless Records inc. – Under License to Thousand Islands Records