The Catch and Release EPs finally paired together to form the Catch & Release LP. Available as a rad Digipak CD with thematic artwork created by Sterio Design!


1. Our Soundtrack
2. Déjà Brew
3. The Storm (Ft. Emilie Plamondon)
4. Sad Reflection
5. Defective
6. The Song About This Song
7. My Last Dance
8. Xenophobic
9. By Leaps And Bounds
10. Miami
11. Catch And Release

Released on May 11, 2019