You’re buying the Sleepville EP because you ALREADY own the Sleepville LP with the book. This 12″ Sleepville EP includes 10 new songs and comes with a printed inner sleeve so you can insert it in the second compartment of the Sleepville book cover. This EP completes the Sleepville vinyl collection.

Tracklist Sleepville EP

1. Letter To Laura
2. Coming Out
3. Out Of Hand
4. Only Stories
5. Liberty Or Death
6. Fall In Line (Acoustic Version)
7. Disobedience And Consequence
8. Salt Of The Earth
9. Small Town Resident
10. Letter To Laura (reprise)

Pressing Info:

Sleepville EP 100 X Orange w/ Black Splatter 12″ vinyl – *Thousand Islands Records exclusive

CAT# TIR-053