*Please select your preferred currency at top right.

Franky Lee was formed 2006 by Mathias (Millencolin), Magnus (The Peepshows), Fredrik (Randy) and Jocke (Passage 4/Within Reach). In 2012 Jocke replaced Fredrik as drummer and this is the force of today.

With it’s explosive, full throttle rock sound, one would never guess that Franky Lee is the product of a serious party scheme. Yet the brutal energy and epic hooks yielded by this unified and muscular act is, in fact, just that. Bringing to mind the Foo Fighters, Samiam, Jimmy Eat World, and stemming from the bands devotion to the Afghan Whigs, the roar of Franky Lee is as majestic as it is melodic.

Franky Lee ”I” contains six brand new rockin’ hits delivered on a 12″ LP.
Recorded and produced at Soundlab Studios by Mathias Färm.
Mastered by Dr Dan Swanö at Unisound.

New in Polybag.