*Please select your preferred currency top right

Limited to 200 copies on crystal clear/silver smoke exclusive to Dusty Wax Records.

Side A

01 Tear me down
02 Every single screen
03 See the splender
04 It’s not a problem
05 Smart you out
06 Wonderland

Side B

07 Dead and gone
08 Everything’s gonna be alright
09 Time for devotion
10 Heart and soul
11 Shine
12 Future days, future nights