Our Darkest Days debut album A Common Agony previously released in 2016. Now available on colored vinyl via Thousand Islands Records for the first time!


1. Now My Days Are Numbered
2. The Book
3. Ceaseless
4. Time Has Come (ft. Denis Buckley from 88 Fingers Louie)
5. Dying Flames
6. Razorblade’s Fury
7. Victimized
8. Still The Same*
9. By The Sweat Of My Brow
10. Homesick & Bookmarks
11. A Shelter For Your Comfort
12. The Burden Of My Sins (ft. Michel Garcia from FORUS)
13. A Common Agony For A Common Cause

*Still The Same isn’t part of the vinyl release but is included with the digital album download included with vinyl purchase.

Releases June 29th 2020.

CAT# TIR-061 (Vinyl Release)

Recorded and mixed at Fréquences Productions by Pierre Lemire and Michael Fontaine. Mastered by Daryl Phenneger.

Artwork by Sebas Thériault at steriodesign.com

Pressing info:

125 Translucent Blue w/Black Splatters
125 Translucent Yellow w/Red & Black Splatters
15 Test pressings