Brand new EP from our favorite Australian 3-piece, The Shorts! Available digitally and on CD.

Includes FREE CD copy of previous Bunker Monkey EP!


1. Sherlock
2. Shady Ladies
3. The Drugs
4. K Man Strikes Again
5. Walls
6. Gerard Never Made It To Brim
7. Tango

Recorded by The Shorts. Mixed and mastered at Weirdog Studio by Dave Weir.
Artwork by Ben Gosling

CAT# TIR-059