*Please select your preferred currency top right.

Vinyl reissue of This Is A Standoff’s Be Disappointed. Remastered and redesigned for the occasion! Out May 14th, 2021.

This variant is limited to 200 LPs worldwide and comes with download code for digital copy.


A1 The Light Is Still On In Broadmoor
A2 Everything We Take
A3 Graveyards
A4 Days Go By
A5 Can’t Take Them All
A6 Sunrise
A7 Face The Sun
B1 Five More Minutes
B2 This Song Is Recycled
B3 Go With Me
B4 No Thanks
B5 Settling The Score