First time on vinyl for this banger! Courtesy of Mudcake Records. Limited to 200 – Black blob in translucent yellow vinyl.

Remastered by Riccardo Pasini at Studio 73 with redesigned artwork by John Meloche. Vinyl includes download codes for digital album.


A1 Better Than All Of Us
A2 You Won’t Pass
A3 Where I Can’t Be Heard
A4 An Admission
A5 There’s A Little Lemoncello In Everyone
A6 Silvio
B1 Underwater
B2 Climb The Ladder
B3 Fashion Faux Pas
B4 Affliction
B5 My Baby Makes Me Watch The Notebook
B6 Dream Beater