*Please select your preferred currency top right

*PRE-ORDER – Shipping end of August/Early September

Thousand Oaks’ debut album from 2016. First ever vinyl pressing! Includes insert and digital download. Ships around the release date of August 27.

Pressing Info:

100 White
100 Oxblood

Track Listing:

01. Dim Firmament
02. Sow The Wind…
03. …Reap The Whirlwind
04. Baptistina
05. Being The Chain Breaker
06. Yard Time
07. I Know Now Why You Cry
08. Life Eats Life
09. You Can’t Fight Fate
10. Poison Coated Empty Jar
11. Homecomings
12. Dredged Up Resemblance
13. Monsters Begetting Monsters
14. Nowhere To Hide