*Please select your preferred currency at top right.

4-Panel Digipak CD with lyric insert.


1. Running Out Of Time
2. Daemons
3. Cool Kids Club
4. Frolic In Darkness
5. Please Don’t Crash
6. Empty Advice
7. Taps
8. Show The World
9. Sing With Me
10. Change The Frequency
11. Spy VS Spy
12. My Resignation
13. We’re Not Gonna Take It (ft. Jason DeVore)