*Jewel Case CD

Debut album from Texas-based melodic punk rockers Winning Streak! Self-released on July 8th 2018.


1. Messages
2. Coming Up For Air (feat. Dave Nassie)
3. Where Does The Time Go
4. Whichever Path You Take (feat. Mike Herrera)
5. Your Bones
6. Liar (feat. Eddie Haddad)
7. Sleep Alone
8. The Things We Think We Know
9. Avarice
10. Warhawks
11. The Black Behind The Stars (feat. Gunner McGrath)