Out April 12th, 2024

With the release of the eup•nea EP, Melonball offers an intimate take on their speedy punk rock sound. Featuring insightful acoustic versions of five tracks from their debut album Breathe, they bring a fresh perspective without sacrificing the energy of their political message and social criticism.


Move Your Mind (acoustic)
Sinking (acoustic) (feat. Vik / Dawner)
Whatever (acoustic)
Rage (acoustic)
FastForward (acoustic)

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vik from Hertzklang Studios

Artwork by Lars Kampf

TIR-126LP / TIR-126CD