*Please select your preferred currency at top right.

It’s finally here! The much anticipated split between Italy’s skate punk/turbo hardcore legends ACTIONMEN and UK melodic hardcore punks DEAD NECK! Each band has contributed 5 wonderfully intense tracks of fast-paced melodic punk/hardcore goodness to this joint split! It’s the first new material from both bands since Actionmen’s 2013 ‘Ramadama’ and Dead Neck’s self titled EP from 2014. CD housed in Digipak including 8-panel fold out poster, Vinyl includes full coloured lyric sheet and digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Actionmen – Lion
02. Actionmen – Born To Be High
03. Actionmen – C’est Dada
04. Actionmen – Showers
05. Actionmen – Polite
06. Dead Neck – Die Tryin’
07. Dead Neck – Bakers Dozen
08. Dead Neck – Clatter
09. Dead Neck – Seven Shades Of Shit
10. Dead Neck – Blind Into The Dark