Vinyl reissue of DEAD NECK’s mind-blowing self-titled debut EP from 2014. All the songs have been re-recorded, re-mixed and remastered for this release! Originally released on CD via ‘Torch Of Hope Records’ out of Japan and digitally through Italian label ‘Inconsapevole Records’. Includes colored insert + digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Cooking With Nunchucks
02. Decibels
03. MDK
04. Oriental, I
05. Lifeline