*Please select your preferred currency at top right.

*Pre-order – will ship in November 2021

Gatefold reissue on splatter vinyl, courtesy of SBAM Records!


1. Bird Attack
2. Mummy Doesn’t Know You’re a Nazi
3. 5000 Cigarettes
4. Cockroach Light Switch
5. Knuckleheads
6. Just Because It’s Soap Doesn’t Mean It’s Clean
7. My Dearest Friend
8. Back to the Suburbs
9. Edward Sausage Fangs
10. Alvarez
11. Hungry Jacks Carpark
12. Snouts in the Trough
13. Dead Celebrity
14. Metrognome
15. When My Baby Smiles at Me I Go to Rehab
16. Rude Tourist