The Decline’s debut album released 10 years ago…Finally on vinyl! To mark the album’s tenth anniversary Jason Livermore has remastered it for vinyl with the full colour inner sleeve featuring a brief description of what each song is about written by Pat Decline.

Out June 26th, 2020


1. Putain De Chaine Alimentaire
2. I Killed The Trend Scene
3. Refujesus
4. You Died…Losing 16 Experience Points
5. Oh, Fuck!
6. Conjunctivitis
7. Pope’d In The Eye
8. Good Gravy!
9. Homophobes Are Gay!
10. Half a Beer
11. Sentience Or Selfishness
12. Untitled
13. Radio Friendly

CAT# TIR-058